Building and Works Committee

Sl Name Designation
1 Vice Chancellor Chairman
2 Nominee of Dept. of Skill Development and Technical Education, Government of Odisha Member
3 Finance Officer, BPUT, Odisha Member
4 Executive Engineer, R & B Division, PWD, Rourkela Member
5 Prof. S.P. Singh, Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering, NIT, Rourkela Member
6 Director I/C, CAPGS, BPUT, Odisha Member
7 Principals of all respective Constituent Colleges of BPUT Member
8 Registrar, BPUT, Odisha Member Convenor

Copyright © 2024 Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT), All Rights Reserved.

Developed and maintened by All India Online PVT. LTD.